Matchups Set for CONMEBOL Sudamericana Round of 16

Following the conclusion of the Second Phase of the CONMEBOL Sudamericana, matchups have been set for the Round of 16.

With Second Phase ties concluded, the field has been confirmed for the CONMEBOL Sudamericana Round of 16, with the ties to be played following the Copa América. Eight countries are represented in the field, with Brazil leading the way with four teams involved. Argentina places three teams among the final 16, Uruguay, Ecuador, and Venezuela place a pair each, and Colombia and Bolivia join Peru in having one representative among the final 16.