2020 CONMEBOL Sudamericana Qualified Teams: Complete List

All of the teams that have secured their spots in the 2020 CONMEBOL Sudamericana.

All roads lead to Córdoba in the 2020 CONMEBOL Sudamericana, and 44 teams will enter in the first phase, with the draw ceremony to be held on December 17th in Luque, Paraguay. Those 44 will then be joined by another 10 from the CONMEBOL Libertadores in the second phase. 

A country-by-country look at the teams currently qualified for the 2020 Sudamericana can be found below: 

Argentina: Vélez Sarsfield, Independiente, Unión, Huracán, Lanús, 1 more team to qualify

Bolivia: No teams yet qualified

Brazil: Fortaleza, Goiás, Bahia, Vasco da Gama, Atlético Mineiro, Fluminense

Chile: No teams yet confirmed

Colombia: Deportivo Cali, Atlético Nacional, Millonarios, Deportivo Pasto

Ecuador: Universidad Católica, Aucas, Emelec, El Nacional

Paraguay: Sol de América, 3 more teams to qualify

Peru: Sport Huancayo, Melgar, Real Garcilaso, Atlético Grau

Uruguay: Liverpool, Plaza Colonia, River Plate, Fénix

Venezuela: Zamora, Mineros, Llaneros, Aragua